条款和条件

生效日期:12年2015月XNUMX日

上次更新时间:12年2015月XNUMX日

该网站由Getman Corporation(“ Getman”或“我们”)提供。 访问和使用本网站以及本网站上提供的服务应遵守本通知中规定的以下条款和条件。 通过访问或使用该网站或从该网站下载资料,即表示您同意接受以下列出的条款和条件的法律约束,无需任何修改。 请仔细检查它们。 如果您不同意这些条款,请不要使用此网站。  “您”或“您的”是指使用您组织的帐户信息的用户,用户的雇主或实体以及个人。

1.您的协议。 该站点由Getman拥有和运营,仅提供给您以供参考。 访问或使用本网站,即表示您进一步同意,使用本网站的风险自负。 您应该定期访问此页面以查看最新的条款和条件。

2.您对网站的使用。 除非另有说明,否则您不得修改,复制,分发,传播,复制,发布,许可或再许可,不得从任何信息,软件,文本,图像或其他任何类型的内容(“网站”内容”)。 Getman授予授权用户非独占,可撤销的有限许可,以供参考和任何其他目的访问和使用本网站。 在行使上述许可时,您仅可出于参考目的查看和下载网站内容的单个副本。 未经Getman事先书面许可,禁止对网站内容进行任何其他使用。 未经Getman明确书面同意,您不得出售,转让或转让由Getman提供或通过本网站提供的任何权利,内容或材料。

您不得整体或以任何形式使用,存储,展示,发布,传播,分发,修改,复制,创建其衍生作品,参与其转让或出售,公开表演或以任何方式利用任何本网站内容部分,不包括Getman授予您的这些条款和条件中所述的特定使用权利。 您不得以任何妨碍Getman正常运行或干扰其他用户使用和使用方式的方式使用本网站。 您同意仅将网站和服务用于其预期的合法目的并根据适用法律使用。

3.密码。 本网站的某些区域受密码保护,或受其他使用条款约束。 使用此类区域或其任何部分,即表示您同意受其他使用条款的约束。 如果您是注册用户,则已经或将要获得一个或多个唯一的用户名,密码和/或其他注册信息(“帐户信息”)。 您同意并声明,您提供给Getman的与您的帐户信息有关的所有信息都是准确和最新的。 如果您提供给Getman的任何信息发生变化,则必须对其进行更新。 帐户信息应仅提供给已识别的已满18岁或在用户所在位置成年(以较晚者为准)的员工。 帐户信息可能不会由用户组织内的其他员工共享,也可能不会在用户组织外共享。 您同意Getman可以根据其隐私政策使用通过本网站提交的信息。

您有责任维护帐户和密码的机密性,并限制对计算机的访问,并且您同意对使用您的帐户或密码进行的所有活动承担全部责任。 用户对帐户信息的所有使用负责,并同意对帐户信息的所有使用负责,包括发给该帐户信息的密码和用户名。 如果您知道任何未经授权使用您的帐户或密码的情况,可以通知Getman,地址为59750 34th Ave.,Bangor,MI 49013。 此外,强烈建议您通过谨慎选择在网站上发布或传输的个人身份信息(如果有)来维护和保护您的隐私。 我们有时可能会利用电子邮件与用户就服务相关事宜进行交流; 通过使用本网站,即表示您同意接收这些通讯。

Getman保留随时暂停,取消或终止本网站或本网站全部或部分提供的任何功能或针对任何单个用户的任何功能的权利,恕不另行通知,也不对任何用户承担任何责任。

4.在网站上/通过网站发布/传输内容。 除通过电子邮件提交给本网站的您的个人信息以外的任何通讯或其他材料均为Getman Corporation的专有财产,被视为非机密和非专有的。 这样的交流可以包括但不限于问题,评论,建议和想法。 Getman Corporation可以自由地将它们用于任何目的,而不受限制或赔偿。 您对在本网站上发布或通过本网站传输的所有内容负责。 您不得发布或传播以下任何内容:(a)未经版权所有者的明确书面同意而使用的版权材料和商标; (b)出于商业目的出售任何商品或服务的广告,促销,招揽或要约,除非您获得Getman的明确书面同意; (c)由Getman自行决定是色情,露骨或淫秽或包含煽动乱伦或兽交内容的材料; (d)由Getman自行决定剥削儿童和/或未成年人或促进恋童癖的内容; (e)披露或包含任何似乎不满18岁的人的名字以外的任何可识别个人身份的信息的内容,其中包括私人的机密信息; (f)Getman有理由相信的内容是出于恶意或报复目的而发布的,包括诽谤,诽谤,诽谤或骚扰; (g)由Getman自行决定可被视为严重冒犯本网站用户的内容,包括但不限于裸露的偏执,偏见,种族主义,仇恨或亵渎言论; (h)煽动仇恨,可能煽动或威胁对基于宗教,种族,种族,性别,年龄,残疾,性取向或性别认同的群体的暴力的内容; (i)宣传或提供有关非法或非法活动的内容; (j)传播或包含病毒,损坏的文件等的内容。

5.违禁行为。 禁止以下行为:(a)框架,(b)使用引擎,工具,软件bot和其他自动化设备来搜索站点; (c)汇总,复制或复制本网站上提供的超出本许可范围的资料或信息; (d)出于内容所有者的意图以外的目的访问或使用他人的内容; 和/或(e)以任何方式使用本网站进行商业秘密,侵权干扰或任何其他侵权,非法或不正当行为。

6.链接到其他站点。 Getman.com可能包含指向其他网站的链接。 我们不认可或以其他方式对这些网站的内容或隐私政策承担责任。 您承认此类其他站点或位置不受Getman的控制,并且您同意Getman对在其他站点或位置找到的任何信息或其他链接,或您对此类信息的使用概不负责。 Getman尚未认可,测试或验证在此类站点找到的任何信息或程序。

7.从现场移走。 如果您不遵守这些条款和条件,Getman保留立即终止您对本网站的访问权的权利,恕不另行通知或治愈的机会。

8.知识产权。 您同意,Getman(或其许可方)对本网站中可能存在的所有信息,内容,材料和/或其他材料(包括所有网站内容)拥有任何及所有全球性的,已注册或未注册的知识产权和权益。 。 未经Getman事先明确的书面许可,禁止为商业,公共或私人目的分发,传播,修改,复制,复制或以其他任何方式使用本网站内容。 此外,您同意未经Getman事先明确的书面许可,您无权使用本网站上显示的任何商标,服务标记或徽标。 除非另有说明,否则Getman Corporation的任何版权,专利或商标均未授予任何其他方任何权利或许可。

9.     非-Getman的权利执行。 Getman对您提交或通过本网站传输的信息,内容,材料和/或其他材料中可能存在的任何知识产权不承担任何责任或义务。

10.免责声明。 本网站上的信息按“原样”提供,没有任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性,特殊目的的适用性和非侵权性的暗示保证。 GETMAN CORPORATION对本网站上的任何错误,遗漏或技术上的错误概不负责。 所有内容如有变更。 请注意,某些司法管辖区可能不允许排除默示担保,因此上述某些排除条款可能对您不适用。 在不限制上述规定的前提下,Getman既不保证也不表示您对任何网站内容的使用不会侵犯任何第三方的权利,也不会保证网站内容是准确,完整,最新的或在需要时可供您使用。 在此网站上找到的信息会不断更新。 用户有责任定期检查站点,以跟上这些更改。

11.责任范围。 您自行承担使用本网站的风险。 GETMAN在任何情况下均不对任何直接,间接,特殊,惩罚性,偶发性,继发性或继发性损害或任何损害承担任何责任,即使GETMAN事先已就上述可能存在的任何后果进行了事先告知,因使用或与之相关,由于无法使用或本网站上提供的信息,服务,产品,材料,网站内容和用户内容而导致的疏忽大意或任何其他理论。 即使没有任何有限补救措施的必要目的,也应遵守这些限制。 请注意,某些司法管辖区可能不允许排除某些损失,因此上述某些排除可能不适用于您,但应在法律允许的最大范围内执行。 Getman对因使用本网站而引起的任何病毒,特洛伊木马或对计算机设备,数据或软件的其他损坏概不负责。

12.赔偿。 您同意就以下各项造成的所有损失,费用,损害和费用,包括合理的律师费和法院费用,赔偿Getman,Getman,其管理人员,董事,雇员,代理商,许可方和供应商,并使之免受损害: )任何违反这些条款和条件的行为,(b)与您的互联网帐户有关的任何活动(包括但不限于您或任何其他使用您的互联网帐户或计算机访问本网站的人的疏忽或不法行为)和/或(c)您违反本条款和条件通过网站提交或传输的任何内容。 您还同意对由于您通过本网站发布或传输的任何内容而欠任何人的任何特许权使用费,费用或其他款项承担全部责任。

13.受限制的权利。 本网站的内容受限制权利。 政府的使用,复制或披露受适用法律的限制。 政府的使用构成对Getman在其中的所有权的承认。

14.法律和管辖权。 这些条款和条件以及您对本网站的使用均受美国密歇根州法律的管辖,无论其法律选择条款如何。 位于美国密歇根州的一般管辖法院将对由本条款与条件和本网站以及本条款与条件和/或本网站是物质事实。 您同意在密歇根州所有法院对因本条款和条件与本网站或与本条款和条件或本网站或本条款和条件和/或本网站构成实质性事实而引起的任何诉讼纠纷享有个人管辖权。

15.修改和终止。 通过提供网站内容,Getman不会保证您仍然可以使用网站内容。 使用本网站,即表示您同意接受并遵守这些条款和条件。 Getman可能会不时修改或修改这些条款和条件,并将此类修改或修改发布在此页面上。 如果对这些条款和条件进行了修订,则修订后的条款和条件将与上面发布的最新版本一起发布在此处。 在进行任何此类修订或修改后,继续使用本网站即表示您接受经修订或修改的条款和条件,经修订或修改的条款将完全取代本协议或其他法律协议中涉及同一主题的任何先前版本。你和盖特曼。

如果您违反协议的条款,法律要求Getman这样做,或者Getman自行决定不再继续提供服务,Getman可以随时与您终止本法律协议。您访问网站。 Getman有权转让或转让本条款和条件授予的任何权利或许可。 本协议终止后,本协议的第8-12条和第14条以及保留此处所表达的双方协议意图的任何其他规定应继续有效。

16.管理协议。 这些条款和条件以及Getman隐私政策将管辖您与Getman关于本网站的法律关系。 但是,如果在任何时候都针对网站的特定服务或功能提供了附加条款和条件,则在服务之间存在冲突时,这些条款和条件将以其与之相关的特定服务或功能为准-或特定于功能的条款以及这些条款和条件。

17.     联系信息。 如果对此网站的做法或与该网站的交易有任何疑问,可以联系:

盖特曼公司
59750 34th大道
班戈,MI 49013
269-427-5611
联系表格

18.     成人限制。 本网站的使用仅限于已满18岁或该地点成年年龄的人(以较晚者为准)。

19.     进出口合规。 除非遵守美国法律和任何其他适用司法管辖区的法律,否则您不得使用或以其他方式导出或重新导出网站或网站内容。 您声明并同意,您对网站和网站内容的使用将符合所有适用法律。

版权所有©2016 Getman Corporation。 版权所有。

Effective Date: February 12, 2015

Last Updated: February 12, 2015

This Web site is provided to you by Getman Corporation ("Getman" or "we").   Access to and use of this Web site and the services available at this Web site are subject to the following terms and conditions as set forth in this notice. By accessing or using the Web site or downloading materials from the Web site, you agree to be legally bound by the terms and conditions set forth below without any modification. Please review them carefully. If you do not agree to the terms, do not use this Web site.  "You" or "Your" refers to the user and the user's employer or entity as well as the individual(s) using the Account Information of your organization.

1.     Your Agreement. The Site is owned and operated by Getman and is made available to you only for informational purposes. By accessing or using this Site, you are further agreeing that your use of the Site is at your own risk. You should visit this page periodically to review the most current Terms and Conditions.

2.     Your Use of Site. Unless otherwise specified, you may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, reproduce, publish, license or sublicense, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, software, text, images, or other content of any type ("Site Content") obtained from the Site. Getman grants to authorized Users a non-exclusive, revocable, limited license to access and use the Site for informational purposes and for no other purpose. In exercising the foregoing license, you may view and download a single copy of the Site Content solely for informational purposes. Any other use of Site Content, without the prior written permission of Getman is prohibited. You may not sell, transfer or assign any rights, content or materials provided by Getman or provided via the Site without the express written consent of Getman.

You may not use, store, display, publish, transmit, distribute, modify, reproduce, create derivative works of, participate in the transfer or sale of, publicly perform, or in any way exploit any of the Site Content, in whole or in part, outside of the specific usage rights granted to you by Getman as described in these Terms and Conditions. You may not to use the Site in any manner that interferes with Getman' normal operations or with the use and enjoyment of another user. You agree to use the Site and the services only for their intended lawful purpose and in accordance with applicable laws.

3.     Passwords. Certain areas of the Site are protected by password or are otherwise subject to additional terms of use. By using such areas, or any part thereof, you agree to be bound by the additional terms of use. If you are a registered user, you have been, or will be, issued one or more unique username(s), password(s), and/or other registration information ("Account Information"). You agree and represent that all information provided by you to Getman in connection with your Account Information is accurate and up-to-date. If any of the information provided by you to Getman in changes, you must update it. Account Information shall be provided only to identified employees who have reached the age of 18 or the age of majority in the user's location, whichever is later. Account Information may not be shared by other employees within the user's organization and may not be shared outside the user's organization. You agree that the information submitted via this website can be used by Getman in accordance with its Privacy Policy.

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept sole responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. The user is responsible for, and agrees to be responsible for, all use of the Account Information, including password(s) and user name(s) issued to it. You may notify Getman at 59750 34th Ave., Bangor, MI 49013if you become aware of any unauthorized use of your account or password. Furthermore, you are strongly advised to maintain and protect your privacy by choosing carefully what, if any, personally identifiable information you post or transmit on the Site. We may at some time utilize e‑mail to communicate with users about service-related matters; by using the Site, you are consenting to the receipt of these communications.

Getman reserves the right to suspend, cancel or discontinue the Site or any feature provided on the Site in whole or in part, or with respect to any individual user at any time without providing notice and without being liable to any user.

4.     Posting/Transmitting Content on/through the Site. Any communication or material other than your personal information submitted to this Web site by electronic mail is the exclusive property of Getman Corporation and is considered to be non-confidential and non-proprietary. Such communication may include without limitation questions, comments, suggestions and ideas. Getman Corporation shall be free to use them for any purpose whatsoever without restriction or compensation. You are responsible for all content that you post on or transmit through the Site. You may not post or transmit any of the following: (a) copyrighted material and trademarks that are used without the express, written consent of the owner of such copyrighted material and/or trademark; (b) advertisements, promotions, solicitations or offers to sell any goods or services for any commercial purpose unless you have Getman' express, written consent; (c) material that, in the sole discretion of Getman, is pornographic, sexually explicit or obscene or which contains content promoting incest or bestiality; (d) content that, in the sole discretion of Getman, exploits children and/or minors or promotes pedophilia; (e) content that discloses or contains any personally identifiable information beyond a first name about any person who appears to be under the age of 18 or that includes private, confidential information; (f) content that Getman has reason to believe was posted for malicious or vindictive purposes, including libel, slander, defamation or harassment; (g) content that, in the sole discretion of Getman, may be deemed grossly offensive to users of the Site, including, but not necessarily limited to, blatant expressions of bigotry, prejudice, racism, hatred or profanity; (h) content that promotes hate or may incite or threaten violence toward groups based on religion, race, ethnicity, gender, age, disability, sexual orientation or gender identity; (i) content promoting or providing instructional information about illegal or illicit activities; (j) content that transmits or contains viruses, corrupted files, etc.

5.     Prohibited Conduct. The following are all prohibited: (a) framing, (b) using engines, tools, software bots and other automated devices to search the Site; (c) aggregating, copying or duplicating material or information provided on the Site beyond the scope permitted herein; (d) accessing or using content of others for purposes other than that intended by the content owner; and/or (e) using the Site in any way to engage in misappropriation of trade secrets, tortious interference or any other tortious, illegal or improper activity.

6.     Links to Other Sites. Getman.com may contain links to other sites. We do not endorse or otherwise accept responsibility for the content or privacy policies of those sites. You acknowledge that such other sites or locations are not under the control of Getman and you agree that Getman shall not be responsible for any information or additional links found at such other site or location, or for your use of such information. Getman has not endorsed, tested or verified any information or programs found at such sites.

7.     Removal from Site. Getman reserves the right to immediately terminate your access to the Site without notice or opportunity to cure if you fail to abide by these Terms and Conditions.

8.     Intellectual Property Rights. You agree that Getman (or its licensor) owns any and all world-wide, registered or unregistered, intellectual property rights and interests in and to all information, content, materials and/or other materials that may reside in the Site including all Site Content. Distribution, transmission, modification, copying, reproducing or any other type of use of the Site Content for commercial, public or private purposes is prohibited without the prior express written permission of Getman. Further, you agree that you have no right to use any trademarks, service marks or logos displayed on the Site without the prior express written permission of Getman. Except as noted herein, no right or license is granted under any copyright, patent or trademark of Getman Corporation to any other party.

9.     Non-Enforcement of Rights by Getman. Getman shall have no responsibility or obligation to protect or enforce any intellectual property rights that may exist in information, content, materials and/or other materials you may submit to or transmit through the Site.

10.     Disclaimer of Warranties. THE INFORMATION IN THIS WEB SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. GETMAN CORPORATION SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ERRORS, OMISSIONS OR TECHNICAL INACCURACIES IN THIS WEB SITE. All content is subject to change. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so some of the above exclusions may not apply to you. Without limiting the foregoing, Getman neither warrants nor represents that your use of any Site Content will not infringe the rights of any third parties nor that the Site Content will be accurate, complete, up-to-date or available for your use when desired. The information found on this Web site is constantly being updated. Users are responsible for checking the site on a regular basis to keep up with these changes.

11.     Limitation of Liability. YOUR USE OF THE SITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. IN NO EVENT SHALL GETMAN BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, EVEN IF GETMAN HAS BEEN PREVIOUSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES, WHETHER IN AN ACTION UNDER CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE, OR ANY OTHER THEORY, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE, INABILITY TO USE, OR PERFORMANCE OF THE INFORMATION, SERVICES, PRODUCTS, MATERIALS, SITE CONTENT AND USER CONTENT AVAILABLE FROM THIS SITE. THESE LIMITATIONS SHALL APPLY NOTWITHSTANDING ANY FAILURE OF ESSENTIAL PURPOSE OF ANY LIMITED REMEDY. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of certain damages, so some of the above exclusions may not apply to you, but shall be enforced to the fullest extent permitted under law. Getman shall not be liable for any viruses, Trojan horses or other damage to computer equipment, data or software arising from your use of the Site.

12.     Indemnification. You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Getman, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, and suppliers from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys' fees and court costs resulting from: (a) any violation of these Terms and Conditions, (b) any activity related to your internet account (including, but not limited to, negligent or wrongful conduct by you or any other person accessing the Site using your internet account or computer) and/or (c) any content you submit or transmit through the Site in violation of these Terms and Conditions.  You also agree to take sole responsibility for any royalties, fees or other monies owed to any person by reason of any content you post or transmit through the Site.

13.     Restricted Rights. The content of the Site is subject to restricted rights. Use, duplication, or disclosure by the Government is subject to restrictions imposed by applicable law. Use by the Government constitutes acknowledgement of Getman's proprietary rights therein.

14.     Law and Jurisdiction. These Terms and Conditions and your use of the Site are governed by the laws of the State of Michigan, USA, without regard to its choice of law provisions. The courts of general jurisdiction located within Michigan, USA, will have exclusive jurisdiction over any and all disputes arising out of, relating to, or concerning these Terms and Conditions and the Site or in which these Terms and Conditions and/or the Site are a material fact. You consent to personal jurisdiction in all courts in the State of Michigan for in any action disputes arising out of, relating to, or concerning these Terms and Conditions and the Site or in which these Terms and Conditions and/or the Site are a material fact.

15.     Modification and Termination. By providing Site Content, Getman does not promise that the Site Content will remain available to you. By using this Site, you agree to accept and abide by these Terms and Conditions. Getman may revise or modify these Terms and Conditions from time to time and post such revisions or modifications on this page. If these Terms and Conditions are revised, the revised Terms and Conditions will be posted here with the date of the most recent version posted above. Continued use of the Site after any such revision or modification constitutes your acceptance of the Terms and Conditions as so revised or modified, and the revised or modified terms will completely replace any prior version of this agreement or other legal agreement regarding the same subject matter between you and Getman.

Getman may end this legal agreement with you at any time if you violate the terms of the agreement, if Getman is required to do so by law, or if Getman determines, in its sole discretion, that it is no longer commercially viable to continue offering you access to the Site. Getman shall have the right to assign or transfer any rights or licenses granted by these Terms and Conditions. Upon termination of this agreement, Sections 8-12 and 14 of this agreement shall survive, as well as any other provision necessary to preserve the intent of the parties' agreement as herein expressed.

16.     Governing Agreement. These Terms and Conditions and the Getman Privacy Policy shall govern your legal relationship with Getman with respect to this Site. However, if additional terms and conditions are at any time provided with respect to a particular service or feature of the Site, those terms and conditions will control with respect to the particular service or feature to which they relate if there is a conflict between the service- or feature-specific terms and these Terms and Conditions.

17.     Contact Information. If you have any questions about this the practices of this Web site or your dealings with this Web site, you can contact:

GETMAN CORPORATION
59750 34th Avenue
Bangor, MI 49013
269-427-5611
Contact Form

18.     Limitation to Adults. The use of this site is intended to be limited to persons who have reached the age of 18 or the age of majority in the such person's location, whichever is later.

19.     Import and Export Compliance. You may not use or otherwise export or re-export the Site or Site Content except in compliance with U.S. laws and the laws of any other applicable jurisdiction. You represent and agree that your use of the Site and Site Content will comport with all applicable law.

Copyright © 2016 Getman Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

SCROLL TO TOP