隐私政策

生效日期:12年2015月XNUMX日

上次更新时间:12年2015月XNUMX日

我们对您的隐私的承诺

盖特曼公司(“盖特曼”)尊重您的隐私。 我们对Internet上的隐私问题特别敏感,因此我们提供此隐私政策,以便您了解我们的在线信息惯例,并了解我们如何处理从Internet收到的有关您的信息。 本隐私政策仅适用于Getman网站(“网站”),并仅管理本网站的数据收集和使用,不适用于Getman通过任何其他方式收集的任何其他信息。 使用此网站即表示您同意Getman.com隐私政策的条款。 我们保留根据业务需求修改隐私政策的权利。 我们将在网站上发布此类更改。

1.收集您的个人信息。 通常,您可以浏览我们的网站而无需告诉我们您是谁,也无需透露任何有关您自己的个人信息。 但是,我们可以确定您的IP地址。 我们使用您的IP地址来帮助管理我们的网站,评估我们对网站的使用并改善我们网站的内容。 我们网站的注册和联系表格要求用户向我们提供联系信息(例如他们的姓名,地址和电子邮件地址)。

我们使用表格中的客户联系信息向用户发送有关我们公司,我们的服务,机票和预订确认的要求信息。 必要时,还将使用客户的联系信息与访客联系。

Getman鼓励您检查选择从Getman链接到的网站的隐私声明,以便您了解这些网站如何收集,使用和共享您的信息。 Getman对本网站以外的网站上的隐私声明或其他内容概不负责。

2.使用您的个人信息。 我们可能将您的个人信息用于特定目的,例如处理您的订单,进行营销研究和其他营销目的,或为您提供可能对您有用的最新服务和促销信息。 我们不会将此信息提供或出售给任何其他公司,以用于营销或招揽。 如果您已向我们提供了您的个人信息,并且不希望收到Getman Corporation的进一步信息,则可以按照以下说明向我们发送电子邮件,并告诉我们您不希望再收到任何通信。

除非另有规定,否则Getman仅在法律要求或出于真诚认为必须采取以下行动才能披露您的个人信息时,恕不另行通知:(a)保护本网站的安全或运行; (b)采取任何防范措施以防止Getman认为必要或可取的责任; (c)回应司法程序和传票; (d)在适用的联邦,州或地方法律规定允许的范围内;或和/或向执法机构提供信息或进行与公共安全或福利有关的调查。

3. 使用Cookies。 本网站可能使用“ cookies”来帮助您个性化您的在线体验。

4. 您的个人信息的安全性。 Getman保留采取商业上合理的措施来保护您的个人信息免遭未经授权的访问,使用或泄露的权利。

5. 对此隐私政策的更改。 Getman有时会更新本隐私政策以反映当前的Getman政策。 如果对本隐私进行了修订,则修订后的隐私政策将在此处发布,并在上面发布最新版本的日期。 在进行任何此类修订或更新后继续使用本网站即表示您接受经修订或修改的隐私政策。 Getman鼓励您定期查看本隐私政策,以了解Getman如何保护您的信息。 最后,本隐私政策的条款受所有适用法律,规则和法规的约束。

6.  儿童隐私政策。 本网站不适用于未满18岁或未满XNUMX岁(以较高者为准)的用户。

7. 联系信息。 如果您对此隐私声明,本网站的惯例或与本网站的交易有任何疑问,可以联系:

盖特曼公司
59750 34th大道
班戈,MI 49013
269-427-5611
联系表格

8。 传递。 您承认并同意,Getman可以将有关您的信息(包括个人身份信息)转移到司法管辖区,该司法管辖区的法律对您的司法管辖权的保护程度低于您所在司法管辖区的法律,此外,如果进行收购,合并,重组破产或其他重组,Getman可能会将有关您的信息(包括个人身份信息)转移给后续实体或受让人。

版权所有©2016 Getman Corporation。 版权所有。

#8983266v1

Effective Date: February 12, 2015

Last Updated: February 12, 2015

Our Commitment to Your Privacy

Getman Corporation ("Getman") respects your privacy. We are particularly sensitive to privacy issues on the Internet and therefore we provide this Privacy Policy so you know about our online information practices and understand how we treat the information we receive about you from the Internet. This Privacy Policy applies to the Getman website (the "Site") and governs data collection and usage of the Site only, and does not apply to any other information collected by Getman through any other means. By using this Web site you are agreeing to the terms of the Getman.com Privacy Policy. We reserve the right to modify our privacy policy as business needs require. We will post such changes on our Web site.

1.    Collection of your Personal Information.In general, you can browse our Web site without telling us who you are or revealing any personal information about yourself. We are however able to determine your IP address. We use your IP address to help administer our Web site, to measure the use of our Web site and to improve the content of our Web site. Our Web site's registration and contact forms require users to give us contact information (like their names, addresses and email addresses).

We use customer contact information from our forms to send the user requested information about our company, our services, tickets and reservation confirmation. The customer's contact information is also used to contact the visitor when necessary.

Getman encourages you to review the privacy statements of websites you choose to link to from Getman so that you can understand how those websites collect, use and share your information. Getman is not responsible for privacy statements or other content on websites other than the Site.

2. Use of your Personal Information.We may use your personal information for particular purposes such as processing your order, for marketing research and other marketing purposes, or for providing you with the latest service and promotional information that might be useful to you. We will not give or sell this information to any other company for its use in marketing or solicitation. If you have provided us your personal information and do not wish to receive further information from Getman Corporation, you can send us an email as noted below and tell us that you do not want to receive future communications.

Except as otherwise provided, Getman will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) protect the security or operation of the Site; (b) to take any precautions against liability Getman deems necessary or advisable; (c) to respond to judicial process and subpoenas; or (d) to the extent permitted under provisions of applicable federal, state or local law; and/or to provide information to law enforcement agencies or for an investigation related to public safety or welfare.

3.     Use of Cookies.The Site may use "cookies" to help you personalize your online experience.

4.     Security of your Personal Information.Getman reserves the right to take commercially reasonable measures to secure your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure.

5.     Changes to this Privacy Policy.Getman will occasionally update this Privacy Policy to reflect current Getman policies. If this Privacy is revised, the revised Privacy Policy will be posted here with the date of the most recent version posted above. Continued use of the Site after any such revision or update constitutes your acceptance of the Privacy Policy as so revised or modified. Getman encourages you to periodically review this Privacy Policy to be informed of how Getman is protecting your information. Finally, the terms of this Privacy Policy are subject to all applicable laws, rules, and regulations.

6.     Children's Privacy Policy. The Site is not intended for those under the age of 18 or under the age of majority in the user's location, whichever is higher.

7.     Contact Information.If you have any questions about this privacy statement, the practices of this Web site or your dealings with this Web site, you can contact:

GETMAN CORPORATION
59750 34th Avenue
Bangor, MI 49013
269-427-5611
Contact Form

8.     Transfer. You acknowledge and agree that Getman may transfer information about you, including personally identifiable information, to a jurisdiction the laws of which are less protective of data security than the laws of your jurisdiction and, further, in the event of an acquisition, merger, restructuring, bankruptcy or other reorganization, Getman may transfer information about you, including personally identifiable information, to a successor entity or assignee.

 

Copyright © 2016 Getman Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

#8983266v1

SCROLL TO TOP