洁牙机 S3120

课程描述

盖特曼机械洁牙机 是在地下作业中维持安全和生产性工作环境,通过专门设计的设计理念安全有效地执行必要的扩展任务的关键组成部分。 机械除垢是从背面和肋骨表面清除掉松散材料的最安全方法。

洁牙机组件包括从机器最远后部的洁牙区域移开的操作员隔间和不需要稳定器的安全底盘,从而使单步操作中任何必要的紧急操作成为可能。 到缩放区域的最佳视线提高了视野和操作效率,而驾驶室则橡胶安装在底盘上,以减少传递给操作员的振动。

盖特曼S3120机械洁牙机 提供旋转座椅以提高操作员的视野,标配稳定器叶片。 3120 的最佳屋顶结垢覆盖范围为 3 m 至 7 m(10 英尺至 23 英尺),最佳肋骨结垢覆盖范围为 1.6 m 至 7 m(5.5 英尺至 23 英尺)。 单个延伸臂允许从单个设置推进超过 4 m(13 英尺),而独立的回转臂允许在狭窄的矿区进行缩放。

资料下载

A64 Scaler S3120产品数据表

请输入电子邮件地址以接收此文档。

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Getman 产品组合

Description

Getman Mechanical Scalers are a key component of maintaining safe and productive working environments in underground operations, performing the necessary task of scaling safely and effectively through a purpose-built design philosophy.  Mechanical scaling is the safest way to bring down loose material from back and rib surfaces.

Scaler components include an operator compartment removed from the scaling area at the far rear of the machine and a secure chassis that does not require stabilizers, making any necessary emergency maneuvers possible in a single-step operation.  The optimized line of sight to the scaling area improves visibility and operational effectiveness, while the cabin is rubber-mounted onto the chassis to reduce vibration transfer to the operator.

Getman’s S3120 Mechanical Scaler has an optimal roof scaling coverage range of 3 m to 7 m (9.8 ft to 23 ft) and an optimal rib scaling coverage range from 2 m to 7 m (6.5 ft to 23 ft).  The single extension boom allows an advance over 4 m (13.1 ft) from a single setup, while the independently slewing boom allows for scaling in narrow mine sections.

 

Downloads

A64 Scaler S3120 Product Datasheet

Please enter an email address to receive this document.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Scaler S3120 Drawing Sheet

Scaler Catalog

Related Products